Our Favorite Auto Vendors

The Best Auto Industry Vendors

Ally Financial Logo

Ally Strategic Alliances

Ally Detroit Center
Adrienne Jancevski
Phone: 313-656-6791

America Financial and Automotive Service, Inc. Logo

American Financial & Automative Services, Inc.

Arden Hetland
Phone: 800-967-3633
Email: DealerInfo@AFASinc.com

American Guardian Warranty Services Logo

American Guardian Warranty Services

Bob Harkins VP
Brian Mudrow
The Mudrow Group
Phone: 313-237-1679

 

Brown and Brown Insurance Logo

Brown & Brown Insurance

Angie Weilage RD,LD, GBDS
Phone: 502-814-0653 
Phone:502-550-3299

CDK Global Logo

CDK Global

(formerly ADP Dealer Services)
Kathy Glibert
Phone: 847-485-4390
Kathy.Gilbert@cdk.com

Cox Automotive Logo

Cox Automotive

Ernest Lattimer
Phone: 516-547-2242

Email: Ernest.Lattimer@coxautoinc.com

Rocky's Custom Clothes Logo

Rocky’s Custom Clothes

Rocky Chugani
Phone: (818) 430-7352
Email: customclothes@msn.com

Risk Theory Dealer Advisors Logo

Risk Theory Dealer Advisors

Tim Zlomke
13455 Noel Road, Suite 2300, Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: 281-961-8695
Email: tzlomke@risktheory.com

eLend Solutions Logo

eLend Solutions

Don Zale
Phone: (248) 701-3835
Email: rap11943@gmail.com

 

Rocky's Custom Clothes Logo

Rocky’s Custom Clothes

Rocky Chugani
Phone: (818) 430-7352
Email: customclothes@msn.com

Risk Theory Dealer Advisors Logo

Risk Theory Dealer Advisors

Tim Zlomke
13455 Noel Road, Suite 2300, Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: 281-961-8695
Email: tzlomke@risktheory.com

FMD Certified Public Accountants Logo

FMD Certified Public Accountants

Fenner Melstrom & Dooling, PLC
Dan Patterson
Phone: (248) 502-2737
Email: dpatterson@fmdcpas.com

 

Merchant Lynx Services Logo

Merchant Lynx Services

Vic Fattore
(404) 354-9360
jeff@merchantlynx.com

Merrill Lynch Logo

Merrill Lynch

Aubrey W. Lee, Jr.
Phone: (248) 348-3990
Email: aubrey_leejr@ml.com

Prudential Overall Supply Logo

Prudential Overall Supply

Sam A. Ross
Phone: 800-346-3421 x212
www.prudentialuniform.com

The Muldrow Group Logo

The Muldrow Group

Brian Muldrow
Phone: 315-252-9000
Email: brian@themuldrowgroup.com

The Client Command Logo

Client Command

Lisa Villegas
410 Peachtree Pkwy, Ste.
Cumming, GA 30041
Phone: 888-348-1468
Email: lisav@clientcommand.com

Address

P.O. Box 760386
Southfield, MI 48075

Call Us

(248) 557 2500

Fax Us

(866) 559 1732